Contacts

Central office

A:Yambol 8600 7 B Sokol Str.

Т/F: + 359 (46) 663 335

Т/F: + 359 (46) 663 835

F: + 359 (46) 664 068

E-mail: office@chemprod.eu

Management
Ivan Ivanov 
Director
Т + 359 888 933 800 ivan.ivanov@chemprod.eu

George Krastev 
Director
Т + 359 888 805 298
george.krustev@chemprod.eu 

 

Programmes and Projects Department
Milena Georgieva
Project Manager
Т + 359 885 935 050
milena.georgieva@chemprod.eu

 


Sales Department
Alexander Ivanov
Sales Manager
West Region
Т + 359 887 240 376
a.ivanov@chemprod.eu

Radimir Krastev

Sales Manager
West Region
Т + 359 882031993
radimir.krustev@chemprod.eu

Radostin Atanasov
Sales Manager
Central region
Т + 359 887 095 682
radostin.atanasov@chemprod.eu

George Georgiev
Export Manager
Т + 359 885 660 802
george.georgiev@chemprod.eu

Verginia Zlateva
Sales Manager 
Т + 359 882 425 045
verginia.zlateva@chemprod.eu

 

 

Accountancy Department

Executive accountant
Rumiana Kachuleva
T + 359 888 696 992
rumiana.kachuleva@chemprod.eu
 


Procurement Department Head
Diana Tsonkova
Т + 359 886 502 491
diana.tsonkova@chemprod.eu


©2013 Chemical Products Ltd.
Privacy policy